Contact 澳门足彩app Sport | UniSC | University of the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Accessibility links

Contact 澳门足彩app Sport

General enquiries

Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: sport@malgorzatatyminska.com

Facebook: @uscsport
Instagram: @uscsport

Street address

澳门足彩app Sport Office
澳门足彩app Stadium
UniSC Sunshine Coast
32 Olympic Way
Sippy Downs
Queensland
Australia

Postal address

澳门足彩app Sport - ML30
University of the Sunshine Coast
Locked Bag 4
MAROOCHYDORE BC 澳门足彩app 4558
AUSTRALIA

Key contacts

Sport facility bookings
Tel: +61 7 5459 4855
Email: sportbookings@malgorzatatyminska.com

Gym enquiries
Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: gym@malgorzatatyminska.com

Pool enquiries
Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: pool@malgorzatatyminska.com

Event enquiries
Tel: +61 7 5459 4547
Email: sportevents@malgorzatatyminska.com

Our people

Manager, 澳门足彩app Sport
Nathan Gordon
Tel: +61 7 5456 5015
Email: ngordon@malgorzatatyminska.com

Health and Fitness Coordinator, 澳门足彩app Sport 
Melanie Schipp
Tel: +61 7 5456 5596
Email: mschipp@malgorzatatyminska.com

Acting Sport Coordinator, 澳门足彩app Sport 
Jeremy Morris
Tel: +61 7 5459 4816
Email: jmorris6@malgorzatatyminska.com

Events Coordinator, 澳门足彩app Sport 
Jason Myers
Tel: +61 7 5459 4547
Email: jmyers@malgorzatatyminska.com

Operations Coordinator, 澳门足彩app Sport 
Jacob Maddison
Tel: +61 7 5459 4855
Email: jmaddison@malgorzatatyminska.com

Bookings and Administration Officer, 澳门足彩app Sport 
Samuel Turner
Tel: +61 7 5459 4888
Email: sportbookings@malgorzatatyminska.com